Book demo

INSERT HOLIDAY APARTMENTS AND HOLIDAY HOUSES with
360 Tour

You want to successfully rent out your vacation apartment or vacation home? Then try it with Virtual Reality by a virtual discovery tour in your property.

Rent out your vacation home successfully by a virtual journey with LUCID VISIONS. We offer you a special method to advertise your property. This not only guarantees more success in your rental project, a virtual tour is also very time-saving. A virtual tour of your vacation home or vacation rental offers even more advantages. Customers are enthusiastic about this form of house inspection and are already more than interested in the 3D tour.

We create a 3D scan of your vacation apartment or vacation home for you. For this we use the Matterport (Pro2 3D camera - 360° camera) for recording and processing. Innovative technology that inspires. With the generated 3D model of your vacation apartment or vacation home we create the virtual journey through your property. The link to the virtual tour can be integrated at any time when advertising, such as eBay classifieds, Ferienwohnung direkt, Check24, Airbnb and many others, regardless of where you want to present your accommodation.

A small vacation home near the beach
A small vacation home near the sea with palm trees

WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES OF VIRTUAL TRAVEL?

With such an offer, you not only stand out from your competitors and other hosts when advertising your apartment. You increase the perceived attractiveness of your vacation home or apartment directly by offering the domicile exclusively. For both sides, the digital journey makes the effort very low. Not everyone who wants to rent or sell their property offers a virtual tour, so you create a unique selling proposition.

Virtual tour - The advantages at a glance

  • You can have your virtual trip created instantly.
  • They stand out from other providers.
  • The attention of customers or buyers is drawn to the advertisement.
  • Interested parties can visit from home and go on a journey of discovery.
  • Your vacation home or apartment is rented or sold faster.
  • Scheduling on both sides is eliminated.
  • This makes the entire process faster and easier.
  • Contactless survey
  • High recognition value

Interested parties can take a discovery tour of your vacation apartment or vacation home through a virtual tour. A virtual tour of your property, as you can see, brings many advantages for both sides - the advertiser and the seeker. You should take advantage of these benefits by successfully placing an ad.

Score points with a professional ad - get your 3D tour created.

A modern vacation home in the mountains

CREATE 3D TOUR - HOW TO GET A PANORAMA TOUR?

Make an appointment with us and get a free consultation. We create with our Pro2 3D camera, with the system of Matterport a 3D model and create a digital twin of your vacation apartment or vacation home. You can easily integrate the virtual tour via link into your advertisement or directly via iFrame into the website. No matter if you want to rent or sell your vacation apartment or vacation home, the virtual tour is worthwhile.

LUCID VISIONS professionally creates your virtual tour

Benefit from our experience in creating a 3D scan at your planned advertisement. With this virtual tour, interested parties can view everything without stress and make a decision to buy or rent. Prospective buyers visit without time pressure and you do not have to take many times for the property inspection. A virtual discovery tour of a vacation home or vacation rental saves time and many an unexpected surprise. Digital marketing is on the rise. Be part of it and offer something unique and extraordinary to prospective customers. Inspire others and be a pioneer in virtual tours.

Facilitate the renting or selling of your vacation apartment or vacation home with a virtual tour with LUCID VISIONS.

By clicking "Accept all cookies", you consent to cookies being stored on your device to improve website navigation, analyze website usage, and support our marketing efforts. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

EN
Beratungsgespräch buchen

FERIENWOHNUNGEN UND FERIENHÄUSER PROFESSIONELL INSERIEREN

JETZT VIRTUELLE REISE ERSTELLEN LASSEN

Sie wollen Ihre Ferienwohnung oder Ihr Ferienhaus erfolgreich vermieten? Dann versuchen Sie es doch einmal mit Virtual Reality durch eine virtuelle Entdeckungstour in Ihrer Immobilie.

Die Ferienwohnung erfolgreich vermieten durch eine virtuelle Reise mit LUCID VISIONS. Wir bieten Ihnen eine spezielle Methode beim Immobilie Inserieren. Diese garantiert nicht nur mehr Erfolg bei Ihrem Vermietungsvorhaben, ein virtueller Rundgang ist außerdem sehr zeitsparend. Eine virtuelle Tour durch Ihre Ferienwohnung oder Ferienhaus bietet noch weitere Vorteile. Kunden sind von dieser Form der Hausbegehung begeistert und zeigen sich beim 3D-Rundgang schon mehr als interessiert.

Wir erstellen für Sie einen 3D-Scan Ihrer Ferienwohnung oder vom Ferienhaus. Dazu nutzen wir zur Aufnahme und Verarbeitung die Matterport (Pro2 3D Kamera – 360° Kamera). Innovative Technik, die begeistert. Mit dem generierten 3D-Model von Ihrer Ferienwohnung oder dem Ferienhaus erstellen wir die virtuelle Reise durch Ihre Immobilie. Der Link zum virtuellen Rundgang kann jederzeit beim Inserieren integriert werden, wie zum Beispiel bei eBay Kleinanzeigen, Ferienwohnung direkt , Check24, Airbnb und vielen anderen, ganz unabhängig davon, wo Sie Ihre Unterkunft präsentieren möchten.

WELCHE VORTEILE BRINGT SO EIN VIRTUELLES REISEN?

Durch ein solches Angebot heben Sie sich nicht nur von Ihren Mitbewerbern und anderen Gastgebern beim Wohnung Inserieren ab. Sie steigern die gefühlte Attraktivität Ihres Ferienhauses oder der Ferienwohnung direkt, indem Sie das Domizil exklusiv anbieten. Für beide Seiten gestaltet sich der Aufwand durch die digitale Reise sehr gering. Nicht jeder, der seine Immobilie vermieten oder verkaufen möchte, bietet einen virtuellen Rundgang an, so schaffen Sie sich ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal.

Virtuelle Besichtigung – Die Vorteile im Überblick

Interessenten können durch eine virtuelle Besichtigung eine Entdeckungstour durch Ihre Ferienwohnung oder das Ferienhaus unternehmen. Eine virtuelle Besichtigung Ihrer Liegenschaft bringt, wie man sieht, viele Vorteile für beide Seiten – den Inserenten und den Suchenden. Diese Vorteile sollte man sich zunutze machen, indem man erfolgreich eine Annonce schaltet.

Punkten Sie mit einem professionellen Inserat – lassen Sie sich Ihren 3D-Rundgang erstellen.

3D-RUNDGANG ERSTELLEN – WIE KOMMT MAN ZU EINER PANORAMA TOUR?

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns und lassen Sie sich kostenfrei beraten. Wir erstellen mit unserer Pro2 3D-Kamera, mit dem System von Matterport ein 3D-Model und kreieren damit einen digitalen Zwilling ihrer Ferienwohnung oder des Ferienhauses. Die virtuelle Tour können Sie einfach per Link in Ihr Inserat oder direkt per iFrame in die Website integrieren. Egal ob Sie Ihre Ferienwohnung oder das Ferienhaus vermieten oder verkaufen wollen, der virtuelle Rundgang lohnt sich.

LUCID VISIONS erstellt professionell Ihren virtuellen Rundgang

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung beim Erstellen eines 3D-Scan bei Ihrer geplanten Annonce. Mit dieser virtuellen Besichtigung können Interessierte ohne Stress alles ansehen und eine Kauf- bzw. Mietentscheidung treffen. Interessenten besichtigen ohne Zeitdruck und Sie müssen sich nicht viele Male Zeit für die Immobilienbegehung nehmen. Eine virtuelle Entdeckungstour durch Ferienwohnung oder Ferienhaus erspart Zeit und so manche unerwartete Überraschung. Das digitale Marketing ist auf dem Vormarsch. Seien Sie dabei und bieten Sie Interessenten etwas Einzigartiges und Außergewöhnliches. Inspirieren Sie auch andere und seien Sie Vorreiter in Sachen virtuelle Touren.

Erleichtern Sie sich das Vermieten oder Verkaufen Ihrer Ferienwohnung oder Ihres Ferienhauses durch eine virtuelle Besichtigung mit LUCID VISIONS.

Indem Sie auf „Alle Cookies akzeptieren“ klicken, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu, um die Website-Navigation zu verbessern, die Website-Nutzung zu analysieren und unsere Marketingbemühungen zu unterstützen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.