Book demo

Our partners

Logo Partner MH Visualization

mhvisualization

Full service agency for real estate marketing and 3D visualization. We are a young, dynamic team with full commitment and passion for every single project. Your professional partner for all areas of 3D visualization, real estate and location marketing and corporate design. The long-term, cooperative and successful collaboration with my customers is my ultimate goal.

TeamProQ Logo

TeamProQ

Manage sales activities on one platform. Simple. Online. Secure.
TeamProQ offers property developers, project developers and real estate sales companies all the necessary building blocks for efficient real estate sales. Centrally maintained information is available to all participants around the clock and in real time. Our intuitive interfaces provide users with exactly the information they need to perform their tasks. Data maintenance with TeamProQ is child's play, regardless of whether objects including all units are created manually, imported via Excel or imported from another work platform.

Logo Partner ThreeDeeArt

threedeeart

- digital creations beyond the real -
Professional visualizations for product, architecture & more.

Logo Partner Photographer Mirjam Hagen

Mirjam Hagen

As a photographer, I specialize in content creation and portraits for personal brands and corporate brands. As a former employee of a strategy consultancy, it is particularly important for me to understand the strategy of the company and to use image communication in a targeted manner to support the corporate goals with the photos.

By clicking "Accept all cookies", you consent to cookies being stored on your device to improve website navigation, analyze website usage, and support our marketing efforts. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

EN
Beratungsgespräch buchen

Unsere Partner

Logo Partner MH Visualisierung

mhvisualisierung

Full Service Agentur für Immobilienmarketing und 3D Visualisierung. Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches Team mit voller Einsatzbereitschaft und Herzblut für jedes einzelne Projekt. Ihr professioneller Partner für alle Bereiche der 3D Visualisierung, des Immobilien- und Standortmarketings und Corporate Designs. Die langfristige, partnerschaftliche und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit meinen Kunden ist oberstes Ziel.

TeamProQ Logo

TeamProQ

Vertriebsaktivitäten auf einer Plattform managen. Einfach. Online. Sicher.
TeamProQ bietet für Bauträger, Projektentwickler und Immobilienvertriebe alle notwendigen Bausteine für den effizienten Immobilienvertrieb. Zentral gepflegte Informationen stehen allen Beteiligten rund um die Uhr und in Echtzeit zur Verfügung. Unsere intuitiven Oberflächen bieten dem Nutzer genau die Informationen, welche für die Erfüllung seiner Aufgaben notwendig sind. Datenpflege mit TeamProQ ist spielend einfach, egal ob Objekte inklusive aller Einheiten manuell angelegt, via Excel eingespielt oder von einer anderen Arbeitsplattform importiert werden.

Logo Partner ThreeDeeArt

threedeeart

- digital creations beyond the real -
Professionelle Visualisierungen für Produkt, Architektur & mehr.

Logo Partner Fotografin Mirjam Hagen

Mirjam Hagen

Als Fotografin habe ich mich auf das Thema Content Creation und Portraits für Personenmarken und Unternehmensmarken spezialisiert. Als ehemalige Mitarbeiterin einer Strategieberatung ist es mir besonders wichtig die Strategie des Unternehmens zu verstehen und die Bildkommunikation gezielt einzusetzen, um die unternehmerischen Ziele mit den Fotos zu unterstützen.

Indem Sie auf „Alle Cookies akzeptieren“ klicken, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu, um die Website-Navigation zu verbessern, die Website-Nutzung zu analysieren und unsere Marketingbemühungen zu unterstützen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.